Every student, every day, preparing for the future.
Menu
Complete Pre-Enrollment, View Forms/Resources

Online Pre-Enrollment will be collected via a Google form HERE. (link opens April 19).

Items Needed to Complete Online Pre-Enrollment Form

1. A certified copy of the birth certificate for each child enrolling. (Scan/Take a photo to e-mail building secretary)

2. Proof of residence in the Derby school district. This would be a current copy of a water/gas/electrical bill. (Scan/Take a photo to e-mail building secretary)

3. Kansas Certificate of Immunization. (Needed by first day of school and is available below)

4. A health assessment (physical) for each child starting school in Kansas if he/she is under nine years old. (Needed by first day of school and is available below)


Building Secretaries:
Cooper - Lori Davis, ldavis@usd260.com
Derby Hills - Connie Beynon, cbeynon@usd260.com
El Paso - Jamee Schroeder, jschroeder@usd260.com
Oaklawn - Siobhan Fugle, sfugle@usd260.com
Park Hill - Daytha Rueger, drueger@usd260.com
Stone Creek - Rebecca Peterson, rpeterson@usd260.com
Swaney - Candis Lee,  clee@usd260.com
Tanglewood - Margie Schieber, mschiebe@usd260.com
Wineteer - Sandy Sills, ssills@usd260.com


Please click on links below for important information for incoming kindergarteners. (links coming soon)

Derby Safe and Healthy Kids Letter English Spanish

*Includes Immunization Requirements

Latchkey English Spanish

 

Student Enrollment English Spanish

Welcome Letter from Superintendent • EnglishSpanish

Home Language Survey English Spanish

 

Kindergarten Readiness Checklist English Spanish

 

Kansas Health Assessment

Handwriting (practice sheet)

Kansas Certificate of Immunizations

Toileting Procedures English Spanish

Medical History  English Spanish

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.